2012-13 Regular Season

    • Wednesday Oct 31 7:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      87
      @
      85
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
    • Friday Nov 02 7:30pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      104
      vs
      94
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L
    • Saturday Nov 03 7:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      114
      @
      110
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
    • Monday Nov 05 7:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      92
      @
      94
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Wednesday Nov 07 7:30pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      96
      vs
      106
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Friday Nov 09 7:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      77
      @
      101
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final L
    • Saturday Nov 10 7:30pm
      Denver Nuggets
      107
      vs
      101
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L
    • Wednesday Nov 14 7:30pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      88
      vs
      92
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Friday Nov 16 5:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      106
      @
      98
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      Final W
    • Sunday Nov 18 4:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      109
      @
      119
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
    • Monday Nov 19 5:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      105
      @
      101
      Dallas Mavericks
      Final W
    • Wednesday Nov 21 7:30pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      93
      vs
      102
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Friday Nov 23 6:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      91
      @
      102
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
    • Saturday Nov 24 7:30pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      85
      vs
      96
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Thursday Nov 29 7:30pm
      Denver Nuggets
      105
      vs
      106
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Saturday Dec 01 7:30pm
      Indiana Pacers
      92
      vs
      103
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Monday Dec 03 7:30pm
      Orlando Magic
      102
      vs
      94
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L
    • Wednesday Dec 05 4:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      104
      @
      97
      Detroit Pistons
      Final W
    • Friday Dec 07 4:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      109
      @
      102
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
    • Saturday Dec 08 4:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      101
      @
      97
      Washington Wizards
      Final W
    • Monday Dec 10 4:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      104
      @
      96
      Charlotte Bobcats
      Final W
    • Wednesday Dec 12 4:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      97
      @
      95
      Miami Heat
      Final W
    • Friday Dec 14 4:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      85
      @
      99
      Orlando Magic
      Final L
    • Saturday Dec 15 4:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      115
      @
      93
      Atlanta Hawks
      Final W
    • Tuesday Dec 18 7:30pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      96
      vs
      103
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Wednesday Dec 19 7:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      127
      @
      131
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Friday Dec 21 7:30pm
      Charlotte Bobcats
      100
      vs
      115
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Saturday Dec 22 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      118
      vs
      115
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L
    • Wednesday Dec 26 6:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      94
      @
      83
      Utah Jazz
      Final W
    • Friday Dec 28 7:30pm
      Philadelphia 76ers
      89
      vs
      96
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Saturday Dec 29 7:30pm
      Boston Celtics
      83
      vs
      101
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Wednesday Jan 02 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      94
      vs
      115
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Saturday Jan 05 7:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      89
      @
      115
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
    • Wednesday Jan 09 7:30pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      94
      vs
      87
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L
    • Friday Jan 11 7:30pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      97
      vs
      103
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Sunday Jan 13 5:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      105
      @
      116
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
    • Wednesday Jan 16 7:30pm
      Miami Heat
      92
      vs
      75
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L
    • Friday Jan 18 5:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      88
      @
      95
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final L
    • Saturday Jan 19 5:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      116
      @
      112
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final W
    • Monday Jan 21 1:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      99
      vs
      106
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Wednesday Jan 23 7:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      99
      vs
      104
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Friday Jan 25 5:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      87
      @
      103
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L
    • Saturday Jan 26 5:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      102
      @
      109
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L
    • Monday Jan 28 4:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      114
      @
      102
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
    • Tuesday Jan 29 4:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      108
      @
      95
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final W
    • Thursday Jan 31 7:30pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      97
      vs
      100
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Saturday Feb 02 7:30pm
      Phoenix Suns
      93
      vs
      113
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Tuesday Feb 05 5:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      109
      @
      140
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
    • Wednesday Feb 06 5:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      98
      @
      119
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
    • Friday Feb 08 5:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      93
      @
      99
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final L
    • Saturday Feb 09 5:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      91
      @
      116
      Dallas Mavericks
      Final L
    • Tuesday Feb 12 7:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      116
      vs
      107
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L
    • Tuesday Feb 19 6:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      101
      @
      115
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
    • Wednesday Feb 20 7:30pm
      Phoenix Suns
      98
      vs
      108
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Friday Feb 22 7:30pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      101
      vs
      107
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Sunday Feb 24 12:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      100
      @
      99
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      Final W
    • Tuesday Feb 26 4:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      97
      @
      108
      Indiana Pacers
      Final L
    • Wednesday Feb 27 5:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      105
      @
      109
      New York Knicks
      Final L
    • Friday Mar 01 4:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      86
      @
      94
      Boston Celtics
      Final L
    • Saturday Mar 02 4:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      97
      @
      104
      Philadelphia 76ers
      Final L
    • Monday Mar 04 7:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      118
      vs
      125
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Wednesday Mar 06 7:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      83
      vs
      87
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Friday Mar 08 7:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      94
      vs
      88
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L
    • Saturday Mar 09 7:30pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      103
      vs
      93
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L
    • Monday Mar 11 7:30pm
      New York Knicks
      63
      vs
      92
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Wednesday Mar 13 7:30pm
      Detroit Pistons
      97
      vs
      105
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Friday Mar 15 7:30pm
      Chicago Bulls
      113
      vs
      95
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L
    • Sunday Mar 17 4:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      108
      @
      78
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Monday Mar 18 5:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      93
      @
      72
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final W
    • Wednesday Mar 20 5:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      93
      @
      104
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final L
    • Saturday Mar 23 7:30pm
      Washington Wizards
      92
      vs
      101
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Monday Mar 25 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      103
      vs
      109
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Wednesday Mar 27 7:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      105
      vs
      98
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L
    • Saturday Mar 30 7:30pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      98
      vs
      125
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Wednesday Apr 03 7:30pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      88
      vs
      98
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Friday Apr 05 7:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      111
      @
      107
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
    • Sunday Apr 07 5:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      97
      vs
      90
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L
    • Tuesday Apr 09 7:30pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      89
      vs
      105
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Thursday Apr 11 7:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      116
      vs
      97
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L
    • Friday Apr 12 7:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      116
      @
      118
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final L
    • Monday Apr 15 7:30pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      106
      vs
      116
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Wednesday Apr 17 7:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      99
      @
      88
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final W

    2012-13 Post Season

    • Saturday Apr 20 2:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      95
      @
      97
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
    • Tuesday Apr 23 7:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      131
      @
      117
      Denver Nuggets
      Final W
    • Friday Apr 26 7:30pm
      Denver Nuggets
      108
      vs
      110
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Sunday Apr 28 6:30pm
      Denver Nuggets
      101
      vs
      115
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Tuesday Apr 30 5:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      100
      @
      107
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
    • Thursday May 02 7:30pm
      Denver Nuggets
      88
      vs
      92
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Monday May 06 6:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      127
      @
      129
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final L
    • Wednesday May 08 6:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      100
      @
      91
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final W
    • Friday May 10 7:30pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      102
      vs
      92
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L
    • Sunday May 12 12:30pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      87
      vs
      97
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Tuesday May 14 6:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      91
      @
      109
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final L
    • Thursday May 16 7:30pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      94
      vs
      82
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L

    2012-13 Preseason

    • Sunday Oct 07 7:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      110
      @
      83
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final W
    • Monday Oct 08 7:30pm
      Utah Jazz
      80
      vs
      83
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Thursday Oct 11 7:30pm
      Haifa Maccabi Haifa
      100
      vs
      108
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Monday Oct 15 6:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      98
      @
      104
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
    • Wednesday Oct 17 7:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      98
      @
      88
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Friday Oct 19 7:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      101
      @
      97
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final W
    • Monday Oct 22 7:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      71
      @
      88
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
    • Tuesday Oct 23 7:30pm
      Phoenix Suns
      92
      vs
      107
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W