2013-14 Regular Season

    • Wednesday Oct 30 7:00pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      91
      vs
      104
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
      AZ Sports 620 AM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Friday Nov 01 7:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      84
      vs
      87
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
      AZ Sports 620 AM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Sunday Nov 03 5:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      96
      @
      103
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
      AZ Sports 620 AM / KSUN 1400AMNBATVFSAZ
    • Tuesday Nov 05 6:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      104
      @
      98
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final W
      AZ Sports 620 AM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Wednesday Nov 06 6:30pm
      Phoenix Suns
      96
      @
      99
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final L
      AZ Sports 620 AM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Friday Nov 08 7:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      103
      vs
      114
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
      AZ Sports 620 AM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Sunday Nov 10 6:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      94
      vs
      101
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
      AZ Sports 620 AM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Wednesday Nov 13 8:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      89
      @
      90
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final L
      AZ Sports 620 AM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Friday Nov 15 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      100
      vs
      98
      Phoenix Suns
      Final L
      AZ Sports 620 AM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Tuesday Nov 19 8:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      104
      @
      107
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
      AZ Sports 620 AM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Wednesday Nov 20 7:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      113
      vs
      106
      Phoenix Suns
      Final L
      AZ Sports 620 AM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Friday Nov 22 5:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      98
      @
      91
      Charlotte Bobcats
      Final W
      AZ Sports 620 AM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Sunday Nov 24 4:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      104
      @
      96
      Orlando Magic
      Final W
      AZ Sports 620 AM / KSUN 1400AMNBATVFSAZ
    • Monday Nov 25 5:30pm
      Phoenix Suns
      92
      @
      107
      Miami Heat
      Final L
      AZ Sports 620 AM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Wednesday Nov 27 7:00pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      106
      vs
      120
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
      AZ Sports 620 AM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Friday Nov 29 7:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      112
      @
      101
      Utah Jazz
      Final W
      AZ Sports 620 AM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Saturday Nov 30 7:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      112
      vs
      104
      Phoenix Suns
      Final L
      AZ Sports 620 AM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Tuesday Dec 03 6:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      91
      @
      110
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final L
      AZ Sports 620 AM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Wednesday Dec 04 6:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      97
      @
      88
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
      AZ Sports 620 AM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Friday Dec 06 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      97
      vs
      106
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
      AZ Sports 620 AM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Tuesday Dec 10 8:30pm
      Phoenix Suns
      114
      @
      108
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final W
      AZ Sports 620 AM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Friday Dec 13 7:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      107
      vs
      116
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
      AZ Sports 620 AM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Sunday Dec 15 6:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      102
      vs
      106
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
      AZ Sports 620 AM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Wednesday Dec 18 7:00pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      108
      vs
      101
      Phoenix Suns
      Final L
      AZ Sports 620 AM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Friday Dec 20 7:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      103
      @
      99
      Denver Nuggets
      Final W
      AZ Sports 620 AM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Saturday Dec 21 7:00pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      108
      vs
      123
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
      AZ Sports 620 AM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Monday Dec 23 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      90
      vs
      117
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
      AZ Sports 620 AM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Friday Dec 27 8:30pm
      Phoenix Suns
      86
      @
      115
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L
      AZ Sports 620 AM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Saturday Dec 28 7:00pm
      Philadelphia 76ers
      101
      vs
      115
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
      AZ Sports 620 AM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Monday Dec 30 8:30pm
      Phoenix Suns
      107
      @
      88
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      AZ Sports 620 AM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Thursday Jan 02 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      99
      vs
      91
      Phoenix Suns
      Final L
      AZ Sports 620 AM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Saturday Jan 04 7:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      100
      vs
      116
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
      AZ Sports 620 AM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Tuesday Jan 07 6:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      87
      @
      92
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L
      AZ Sports 620 AM / KSUN 1400AMWGN-TV/WGN AmericaFSAZ
    • Wednesday Jan 08 7:30pm
      Phoenix Suns
      104
      @
      103
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      Final W
      ESPNAZ Sports 620 AM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Friday Jan 10 6:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      99
      @
      104
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final L
      AZ Sports 620 AM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Saturday Jan 11 5:30pm
      Phoenix Suns
      108
      @
      110
      Detroit Pistons
      Final L
      AZ Sports 620 AM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Monday Jan 13 5:30pm
      Phoenix Suns
      96
      @
      98
      New York Knicks
      Final L
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Wednesday Jan 15 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      114
      vs
      121
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Friday Jan 17 7:00pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      110
      vs
      107
      Phoenix Suns
      Final L
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Sunday Jan 19 6:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      103
      vs
      117
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Wednesday Jan 22 8:30pm
      Indiana Pacers
      100
      vs
      124
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
      ESPNAZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Friday Jan 24 7:00pm
      Washington Wizards
      101
      vs
      95
      Phoenix Suns
      Final L
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Sunday Jan 26 4:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      99
      @
      90
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final W
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Monday Jan 27 5:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      124
      @
      113
      Philadelphia 76ers
      Final W
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Wednesday Jan 29 6:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      126
      @
      117
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Thursday Jan 30 5:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      102
      @
      94
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Saturday Feb 01 7:00pm
      Charlotte Bobcats
      95
      vs
      105
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Tuesday Feb 04 7:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      101
      vs
      92
      Phoenix Suns
      Final L
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMNBATVFSAZ
    • Wednesday Feb 05 6:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      108
      @
      122
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Saturday Feb 08 7:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      109
      vs
      122
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Tuesday Feb 11 7:00pm
      Miami Heat
      103
      vs
      97
      Phoenix Suns
      Final L
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Tuesday Feb 18 7:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      112
      @
      107
      Denver Nuggets
      Final W
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Wednesday Feb 19 7:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      94
      vs
      100
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Friday Feb 21 7:00pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      85
      vs
      106
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Sunday Feb 23 7:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      115
      vs
      112
      Phoenix Suns
      Final L
      ESPNAZ Sports 98.7 FMFSAZ
    • Tuesday Feb 25 7:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      110
      vs
      101
      Phoenix Suns
      Final L
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Wednesday Feb 26 7:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      86
      @
      109
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Friday Feb 28 8:30pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      104
      vs
      116
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
      ESPNAZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Sunday Mar 02 6:00pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      120
      vs
      129
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Tuesday Mar 04 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      104
      vs
      96
      Phoenix Suns
      Final L
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Thursday Mar 06 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      122
      vs
      128
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Sunday Mar 09 6:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      107
      @
      113
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMNBATVFSAZ
    • Monday Mar 10 7:30pm
      Phoenix Suns
      105
      @
      112
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMNBATVFSAZ
    • Wednesday Mar 12 7:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      110
      vs
      101
      Phoenix Suns
      Final L
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Friday Mar 14 4:30pm
      Phoenix Suns
      87
      @
      80
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Sunday Mar 16 10:00am
      Phoenix Suns
      121
      @
      113
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Monday Mar 17 4:30pm
      Phoenix Suns
      95
      @
      108
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final L
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Wednesday Mar 19 7:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      93
      vs
      109
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Friday Mar 21 7:00pm
      Detroit Pistons
      92
      vs
      98
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Sunday Mar 23 12:30pm
      Phoenix Suns
      127
      @
      120
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      Final W
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Monday Mar 24 4:30pm
      Phoenix Suns
      102
      @
      95
      Atlanta Hawks
      Final W
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Wednesday Mar 26 4:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      99
      @
      93
      Washington Wizards
      Final W
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Friday Mar 28 7:00pm
      New York Knicks
      88
      vs
      112
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Sunday Mar 30 6:30pm
      Phoenix Suns
      99
      @
      115
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final L
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Wednesday Apr 02 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      112
      vs
      108
      Phoenix Suns
      Final L
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Friday Apr 04 7:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      109
      @
      93
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final W
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ+
    • Sunday Apr 06 6:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      115
      vs
      122
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMNBATVFSAZ
    • Wednesday Apr 09 5:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      94
      @
      88
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final W
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Friday Apr 11 5:30pm
      Phoenix Suns
      104
      @
      112
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final L
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Saturday Apr 12 5:30pm
      Phoenix Suns
      98
      @
      101
      Dallas Mavericks
      Final L
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMNBATVFSN AZ Plus
    • Monday Apr 14 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      97
      vs
      91
      Phoenix Suns
      Final L
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ
    • Wednesday Apr 16 7:30pm
      Phoenix Suns
      104
      @
      99
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
      AZ Sports 98.7 FM / KSUN 1400AMFSAZ

    2013-14 Preseason

    • Monday Oct 07 7:00pm
      Haifa Maccabi Haifa
      89
      vs
      130
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
    • Wednesday Oct 09 7:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      104
      @
      98
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final W
      AZ Sports 620
    • Sunday Oct 13 11:30am
      Phoenix Suns
      106
      @
      99
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final W
      AZ Sports 620
    • Tuesday Oct 15 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      102
      vs
      96
      Phoenix Suns
      Final L
      AZ Sports 620
    • Thursday Oct 17 7:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      90
      @
      107
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
      92.3 KTAR
    • Tuesday Oct 22 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      76
      vs
      88
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
      AZ Sports 620
    • Wednesday Oct 23 6:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      98
      @
      79
      Denver Nuggets
      Final W
      AZ Sports 620