Pistons Seating Chart


Virtual Tour

Chat Live with a Pistons Ticket Representative
Mouse over the 2D map below to see a more detailed image of rows and seats in each section. Seating starts in each row with seat #1 on the left aisle.

Seating Chart

Handicapped Sections 107, 120, 203, 229

buynow_button.jpg

Individual Game Pricing
ELITE PREMIUM SELECT VALUE
Face
Value
Face
Value
Face
Value
Face
Value
$275$225$200$175
$205$165$150$135
$190$150$125$100
$155$120$105$89
$130$105$90$75
$130$105$90$75
$95$78$60$45
$75$55$45$35
$45$35$30$21
$35$25$15$10


2013-14 Home Schedule
Wed, Oct. 30 Washington
Sun, Nov. 3 Boston
Tue, Nov. 5 Indiana
Fri, Nov. 8 Oklahoma City
Tue, Nov. 19 New York
Fri, Nov. 22 Atlanta
Mon, Nov. 25 Milwaukee
Wed, Nov. 27 Chicago
Fri, Nov. 29 L.A. Lakers
Sun, Dec. 1 Philadelphia
Sun, Dec. 8 Miami
Tue, Dec. 10 Minnesota
Fri, Dec. 13 Brooklyn
Sun, Dec. 15 Portland
Fri, Dec. 20 Charlotte
Sat, Dec. 21 Houston
Mon, Dec. 30 Washington
Sun, Jan. 5 Memphis
Sat, Jan. 11 Phoenix
Fri, Jan. 17 Utah
Mon, Jan. 20 L.A. Clippers
Fri, Jan. 24 New Orleans
Tue, Jan. 28 Orlando
Sat, Feb. 1 Philadelphia
Fri, Feb. 7 Brooklyn
Sat, Feb. 8 Denver
Mon, Feb. 10 San Antonio
Wed, Feb. 12 Cleveland
Tue, Feb. 18 Charlotte
Fri, Feb. 21 Atlanta
Sat, Feb. 22 Dallas
Mon, Feb. 24 Golden State
Mon, Mar. 3 New York
Wed, Mar. 5 Chicago
Tue, Mar. 11 Sacramento
Sat, Mar. 15 Indiana
Wed, Mar. 26 Cleveland
Fri, Mar. 28 Miami
Mon, Mar. 31 Milwaukee
Sat, Apr. 5 Boston
Sun, Apr. 13 Toronto