Joe BarnesJoe Barnes - Group Sales Account Executive
jbarnes@palacenet.com
(248) 377-8630
Birthplace: Hartford, CT
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2013


Jackie BoveJackie Bove - Group Sales Account Executive
jbove@palacenet.com
(248) 375-4068
Birthplace: Dearborn, MI
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2011


Rachel MakiRachel Maki - Group Tickets & Service Executive
mailto:rmaki@palacenet.com
(248) 377-8608
Birthplace: Battle Creek, MI
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2013


Nicole LaidlawNicole Laidlaw - Group Sales Account Executive
nlaidlaw@palacenet.com
(248) 375-4065
Birthplace: Oxford, MI
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2013


Kim WehnerKim Bischer - Group Sales Account Executive
kbischer@palacenet.com
(248) 377-8252
Birthplace: Harbor Beach, MI
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2013


Brandon GoebelBrandon Goebel - Group Sales Account Executive
bgoebel@palacenet.com
(248) 377-0172
Birthplace: Delton, MI
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2015


Mason FinchBrandon Goebel - Group Sales Account Executive
mfinch@palacenet.com
(248) 377-8708
Birthplace: Grass Lake, MI
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2013


Meagan McLaughlinMeagan McLaughlin - Group Sales Account Executive
mMcLaughlin@palacenet.com
(248) 209-3658
Birthplace: Chesterton, MI
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2015


Jared BillerJared Biller - Ticket Sales Account Executive
jbiller@palacenet.com
(248) 377-2009
Birthplace: Owlings Mills, MD
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2014


Brandon SizemoreBrandon Sizemore - Ticket Sales Account Executive
bsizemore@palacenet.com
(248) 375-4013
Birthplace: Toledo, OH
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2013


Jason MartinJason Martin - Ticket Sales Account Executive
jmartin@palacenet.com
(248) 209-3656
Birthplace: Lansing, MI
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2015


Steven HavensSteven Havens - Ticket Sales Account Executive
shavens@palacenet.com
(248) 377-0178
Birthplace: Clinton Township, MI
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2011


Allen JaberoAllen Jabero - Ticket Sales Account Executive
ajabero@palacenet.com
(248) 377-8654
Birthplace: Flint, MI
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2013


Scott SchiffScott Schiff - Sr. Director of Consumer Sales
sschiff@palacenet.com
(248) 377-0164
Birthplace: Johnstown, OH
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2013


Susan ZayedSusan Zayed - Sr. Ticket Sales Account Executive
szayed@palacenet.com
(248) 377-8622
Birthplace: Detroit, MI
Year Drafted by Pistons: 1988

Nicole HouinNicole Houin - Director, Premium Partnerships
nhouin@palacenet.com
(248) 377-8632
Birthplace: South Bend, IN
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2003


Jennifer WashburnJennifer Washburn - Manager, Premium Services & Event Engagement
jwashburn@palacenet.com
(248) 371-2026
Birthplace: Grosse Pointe, MI
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2011


David KucinskiDavid Kucinski - Member Services Manager
dkucinski@palacenet.com
(248) 377-8633
Birthplace: Rochester Hills, MI
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2011


Kathleen SheldonKathleen Sheldon - Manager, Premium Partnerships
ksheldon@palacenet.com
(248) 377-8768
Birthplace: Garden City, MI
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2015


Matt StepnesMatt Stepnes - Manager, Premium Partnerships
mstepnes@palacenet.com
(248) 377-8743
Birthplace: Richfield, MN
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2015


Abe AlcodrayAbe Alcodray - Manager, Premium Partnerships
aalcodray@palacenet.com
(248) 371-2014
Birthplace: Detroit, MI
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2013


Elizabeth GodekElizabeth Godek - Director, Ticket Sales & Service
egodek@palacenet.com
(248) 377-8634
Birthplace: Ann Arbor, MI
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2011

Shannon JonesShannon Jones - Member Services Manager
sjones@palacenet.com
(248) 377-8713
Birthplace: Ypsilanti, MI
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2012


Russ PavlikRuss Pavlik - Member Services Manager
rpavlik@palacenet.com
(248) 371-2029
Birthplace: Rochester, MI
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2011


Tom TaskerTom Tasker - Member Services Manager
ttasker@palacenet.com
(248) 377-8647
Birthplace: Detroit, MI
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2010


Brandon GibsonBrandon Gibson - Manager, Premium Partnerships
bgibson@palacenet.com
(248) 209-3660
Birthplace: Clarkston, MI
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2013


Sjonne MitchellSjonne Mitchell
Manager, Member Services
smitchell@palacenet.com
(248) 377-0179
Birthplace: Clarkston, MI
Year Drafted by Pistons: 2015