Presented by Southwest

Need a place to stay? Book Hotel

Download Schedule: Add to Calendar

2015-16 Preseason

  • Friday Oct 02 8:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Clippers
    8:30pm
  • Tuesday Oct 06 6:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Dallas Mavericks
    6:30pm
  • Thursday Oct 08 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
  • Tuesday Oct 13 8:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Golden State Warriors
    8:30pm
  • Friday Oct 16 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Oct 18 5:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    5:00pm
  • Thursday Oct 22 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm

2015-16 Regular Season

  • Wednesday Oct 28 6:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Houston Rockets
    6:00pm
  • Friday Oct 30 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Nov 01 5:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    5:00pm
  • Tuesday Nov 03 8:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    8:30pm
  • Thursday Nov 05 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
  • Friday Nov 06 8:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Golden State Warriors
    8:30pm
  • Monday Nov 09 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Nov 11 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
  • Friday Nov 13 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Nov 14 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
  • Tuesday Nov 17 6:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday Nov 18 6:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    San Antonio Spurs
    6:30pm
  • Friday Nov 20 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Nov 22 6:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    6:00pm
  • Tuesday Nov 24 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
  • Friday Nov 27 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Nov 28 6:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Dallas Mavericks
    6:30pm
  • Monday Nov 30 6:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday Dec 02 6:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Chicago Bulls
    6:00pm
  • Thursday Dec 03 5:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    5:30pm
  • Saturday Dec 05 11:00am
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Philadelphia 76ers
    11:00am
  • Tuesday Dec 08 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
  • Friday Dec 11 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
  • Monday Dec 14 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
  • Tuesday Dec 15 6:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    6:00pm
  • Friday Dec 18 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Dec 20 6:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    6:00pm
  • Tuesday Dec 22 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Dec 23 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Dec 26 6:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    San Antonio Spurs
    6:30pm
  • Sunday Dec 27 5:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    5:00pm
  • Tuesday Dec 29 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Dec 30 8:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    8:00pm
  • Saturday Jan 02 8:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Golden State Warriors
    8:30pm
  • Sunday Jan 03 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Jan 06 6:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    6:00pm
  • Friday Jan 08 6:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Memphis Grizzlies
    6:00pm
  • Sunday Jan 10 6:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday Jan 13 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
  • Friday Jan 15 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Jan 17 6:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    6:00pm
  • Tuesday Jan 19 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
  • Thursday Jan 21 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Jan 23 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    7:30pm
  • Monday Jan 25 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Jan 27 5:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    5:30pm
  • Thursday Jan 28 5:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Washington Wizards
    5:00pm
  • Saturday Jan 30 5:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    5:00pm
  • Monday Feb 01 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Feb 03 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
  • Friday Feb 05 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Feb 07 11:00am
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New York Knicks
    11:00am
  • Monday Feb 08 5:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    5:30pm
  • Wednesday Feb 10 5:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Detroit Pistons
    5:30pm
  • Friday Feb 19 8:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    8:00pm
  • Sunday Feb 21 3:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    3:00pm
  • Tuesday Feb 23 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Feb 24 8:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Clippers
    8:30pm
  • Friday Feb 26 6:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Dallas Mavericks
    6:30pm
  • Monday Feb 29 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Mar 02 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
  • Friday Mar 04 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Mar 06 3:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    3:00pm
  • Tuesday Mar 08 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
  • Thursday Mar 10 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Mar 12 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    7:30pm
  • Monday Mar 14 5:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    5:30pm
  • Tuesday Mar 15 5:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Orlando Magic
    5:00pm
  • Thursday Mar 17 6:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    6:00pm
  • Saturday Mar 19 4:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Charlotte Hornets
    4:00pm
  • Monday Mar 21 5:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5:00pm
  • Wednesday Mar 23 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
  • Friday Mar 25 8:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    8:30pm
  • Sunday Mar 27 1:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Clippers
    1:30pm
  • Monday Mar 28 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Mar 30 6:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Memphis Grizzlies
    6:00pm
  • Thursday Mar 31 6:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    6:00pm
  • Saturday Apr 02 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
  • Tuesday Apr 05 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
  • Friday Apr 08 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Apr 10 3:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    3:00pm
  • Wednesday Apr 13 8:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    8:30pm