Knicks Offseason Calendar

Summer League Top 5 Plays: Porzingis' Jam, Ndour's Swat, Grant's Dime and More!

Check out the top 5 plays from Summer League featuring Kristaps Porzingis' coast to coast finish, Jerian Grant's dime, Maurice Ndour's swat, and more!

Schedule Page - Game Highlights

Scroll Video up Scroll Video down Scroll Video left Scroll Video right

Summer League Top 5 Plays: Porzingis' Jam, Ndour's Swat, Grant's Dime and More!

Check out the top 5 plays from Summer League featuring Kristaps Porzingis' coast to coast finish, Jerian Grant's dime, Maurice Ndour's swat, and more!
Jul 29, 2015  |  01:42

NYK vs PHIL: All-Access Highlights

Check out all the highlights from the Knicks OT win over the Sixers on Tuesday night.
Jul 14, 2015  |  03:28

NYK vs LAL: All-Access Highlights

Check out all-access highlights from the Knicks win over the Lakers.
Jul 14, 2015  |  02:58

2014-15 Season Highlights: Quincy Acy

Check out Quincy Acy's 2014-15 season highlights.
Jun 29, 2015  |  03:03

2014-15 Season Highlights: Jason Smith

Check out Jason Smith's 2014-15 season highlights.
Jun 24, 2015  |  03:14

2014-15 Season Highlights: Tim Hardaway Jr.

Check out Tim Hardaway Jr.'s 2014-15 season highlights!
Jun 18, 2015  |  03:08

2014-15 Season Highlights: Lance Thomas

Check out Lance Thomas' 2014-15 season highlights!
Jun 15, 2015  |  02:30

2014-15 Season Highlights: Andrea Bargnani

Check out Andrea Bargnani's 2014-15 season highlights.
Jun 1, 2015  |  02:57

2014-15 Season Highlights: Cleanthony Early

Check out Cleanthony Early's 2014-15 season highlights.
May 28, 2015  |  02:49

2014-15 Season Highlights: José Calderón

Check out José Calderón's 2014-15 season highlights.
May 28, 2015  |  03:07

2014-15 Season Highlights: Shane Larkin

Check out Shane Larkin's 2014-15 season highlights.
May 15, 2015  |  02:54

Draft Combine Day 1: Johnson, Turner, Kaminsky, Oubre

A complete recap from the NBA Draft Combine in Chicago as Stanley Johnson, Myles Turner, Frank Kaminsky, Kelly Oubre, and more!
May 14, 2015  |  06:18

2014-15 Season Highlights: Cole Aldrich

Check out Cole Aldrich's 2014-15 season highlights.
May 12, 2015  |  02:56

2014-15 Season Highlights: Alexey Shved

Check out Alexey Shved's 2014-15 season highlights.
May 9, 2015  |  02:07

2014-15 Season Highlights: Ricky Ledo

Check out Ricky Ledo's 2014-15 season highlights.
May 7, 2015  |  01:58

2014-15 Season Highlights: Travis Wear

Check out the season highlights for Knicks forward Travis Wear in 2014-15.
May 5, 2015  |  02:25

Fan Buries Big Shot

A Knicks fan wins $10,000 during Wednesday night's game.
Apr 15, 2015  |  00:21

NYK @ ATL: Courtside View Highlights

Check out the courtside highlights as the Knicks upset the East's best team in Atlanta.
Apr 14, 2015  |  02:27

NYK @ ORL: Courtside View Highlights

Check out the courtside view highlights from the Knicks close victory over the Magic on Friday night.
Apr 12, 2015  |  02:50

Bud Light Top 5 Plays of the Week: Acy's Crushing Dunks, Early's Swat and Finish, and More!

Quincy Acy with a monster dunk, Ricky Ledo fires a bullet dime, Cleanthony Early swats and finishes, and more on this week's Bud Light Top 5 Plays!
Apr 3, 2015  |  01:16

NYK vs BKN: Courtside View Highlights

Check out the courtside view highlights from Wednesday's close contest at MSG.
Apr 2, 2015  |  02:18

NYK vs BOS: Courtside View Highlights

Courtside view highlights from Friday's tilt at the Garden between the Knicks and Celtics.
Mar 28, 2015  |  02:27

NYK vs BOS: MSG Network Highlights and Analysis

MSG Network highlights and analysis from Friday's contest at MSG.
Mar 27, 2015  |  01:15

Bud Light Top 5 Plays of the Week: Acy's Jaw-Dropping Swat, Thomas' Acrobratic Finish, and More!

Check out this week's Bud Light Top 5 Plays featuring a monster swat from Quincy Acy, an acrobatic finish from Lance Thomas, and more!
Mar 27, 2015  |  01:27

Bud Light Top 5 Plays of the Week: Shved's Blocks, Thomas' Putback, and More!

Check out this week's Bud Light Top 5 Plays featuring a huge putback jam from Lance Thomas and a pair of swats from Alexey Shved.
Mar 20, 2015  |  01:38

NYK vs MIN: Courtside View Highlights

Watch all the action from the OT thriller at MSG.
Mar 20, 2015  |  02:27

Galloway Steals, Shved Scores

Langston Galloway gets the steal and finds Alexey Shved who scores the layup.
Mar 19, 2015  |  00:30

Block of the Night: Cole Aldrich

Cole Aldrich goes up strong and swats away Andrew Wiggins' shot attempt.
Mar 19, 2015  |  00:24

NYK vs SAS: Courtside View Highlights

Watch all the highlights from the Knicks OT victory over the Spurs from courtside at MSG.
Mar 18, 2015  |  02:30

Shved Seals It

Alexey Shved pokes away the bad pass by Tim Duncan sealing the deal for the Knicks win.
Mar 17, 2015  |  00:23

2014-15 Regular Season

  • Wednesday Oct 29 8:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    104
    vs
    80
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Thursday Oct 30 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    95
    @
    90
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
    ESPN NY 98.7
  • Sunday Nov 02 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    93
    vs
    96
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Tuesday Nov 04 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    98
    vs
    83
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Wednesday Nov 05 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    95
    @
    98
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Friday Nov 07 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    99
    @
    110
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Saturday Nov 08 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    96
    @
    103
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Monday Nov 10 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    91
    vs
    85
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Wednesday Nov 12 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    97
    vs
    95
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Friday Nov 14 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    102
    vs
    100
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Sunday Nov 16 1:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    93
    vs
    109
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Tuesday Nov 18 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    113
    @
    117
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Wednesday Nov 19 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    99
    @
    115
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Saturday Nov 22 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    83
    vs
    91
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Monday Nov 24 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    86
    @
    91
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Wednesday Nov 26 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    102
    @
    109
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Friday Nov 28 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    78
    @
    105
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Sunday Nov 30 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    86
    vs
    79
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Tuesday Dec 02 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    98
    vs
    93
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Thursday Dec 04 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    90
    vs
    87
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    ESPN NY 98.7
  • Friday Dec 05 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    102
    @
    103
    Charlotte Hornets
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Sunday Dec 07 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    103
    vs
    99
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Tuesday Dec 09 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    93
    @
    104
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Wednesday Dec 10 8:30pm
    New York Knicks
    95
    @
    109
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Friday Dec 12 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    101
    @
    95
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Sunday Dec 14 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    95
    vs
    90
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGWBBR 1130 AM
  • Tuesday Dec 16 8:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    107
    vs
    87
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Thursday Dec 18 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    97
    @
    103
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    ESPN NY 98.7
  • Saturday Dec 20 1:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    99
    vs
    90
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Sunday Dec 21 3:30pm
    New York Knicks
    108
    @
    118
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
    MSG1050 AM
  • Thursday Dec 25 12:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    102
    vs
    91
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Saturday Dec 27 10:00pm
    New York Knicks
    129
    @
    135
    Sacramento Kings
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Sunday Dec 28 9:00pm
    New York Knicks
    79
    @
    101
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Wednesday Dec 31 6:00pm
    New York Knicks
    78
    @
    99
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Friday Jan 02 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    97
    vs
    81
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Sunday Jan 04 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    95
    vs
    82
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Monday Jan 05 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    83
    @
    105
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Wednesday Jan 07 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    91
    @
    101
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Thursday Jan 08 8:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    120
    vs
    96
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    ESPN NY 98.7
  • Saturday Jan 10 1:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    110
    vs
    82
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Thursday Jan 15 3:00pm
    New York Knicks
    79
    @
    95
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Monday Jan 19 5:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    92
    vs
    99
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Wednesday Jan 21 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    98
    @
    91
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Friday Jan 23 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    106
    vs
    113
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Saturday Jan 24 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    71
    @
    76
    Charlotte Hornets
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Wednesday Jan 28 8:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    92
    vs
    100
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Thursday Jan 29 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    82
    @
    103
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Sunday Feb 01 2:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    80
    vs
    92
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Tuesday Feb 03 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    108
    vs
    97
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Friday Feb 06 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    88
    @
    92
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Saturday Feb 07 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    106
    vs
    92
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Monday Feb 09 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    95
    @
    109
    Miami Heat
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Wednesday Feb 11 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    83
    @
    89
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Friday Feb 20 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    111
    vs
    87
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Sunday Feb 22 1:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    101
    vs
    83
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Wednesday Feb 25 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    94
    @
    115
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Friday Feb 27 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    121
    @
    115
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Saturday Feb 28 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    98
    vs
    103
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    MSGWOR 710AM
  • Tuesday Mar 03 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    124
    vs
    86
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Wednesday Mar 04 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    82
    @
    105
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    MSGWOR 710AM
  • Saturday Mar 07 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    92
    vs
    86
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Monday Mar 09 9:00pm
    New York Knicks
    78
    @
    106
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Tuesday Mar 10 9:00pm
    New York Knicks
    82
    @
    87
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
    MSGWOR 710AM
  • Thursday Mar 12 10:30pm
    New York Knicks
    101
    @
    94
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Saturday Mar 14 10:30pm
    New York Knicks
    94
    @
    125
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Sunday Mar 15 9:00pm
    New York Knicks
    89
    @
    102
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Tuesday Mar 17 7:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    100
    vs
    104
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    MSG
  • Thursday Mar 19 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    95
    vs
    92
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Friday Mar 20 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    81
    @
    97
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Sunday Mar 22 4:00pm
    New York Knicks
    89
    @
    106
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Monday Mar 23 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    103
    vs
    82
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Wednesday Mar 25 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    111
    vs
    80
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Friday Mar 27 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    96
    vs
    92
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Saturday Mar 28 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    80
    @
    111
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Wednesday Apr 01 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    100
    vs
    98
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Friday Apr 03 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    87
    @
    101
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Sunday Apr 05 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    91
    vs
    101
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Wednesday Apr 08 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    102
    vs
    86
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Friday Apr 10 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    99
    vs
    91
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Saturday Apr 11 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    80
    @
    79
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Monday Apr 13 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    112
    @
    108
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final W
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Wednesday Apr 15 8:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    112
    vs
    90
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7

2014-15 Preseason

  • Wednesday Oct 08 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    86
    @
    106
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    MSG
  • Saturday Oct 11 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    96
    @
    80
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    MSG2
  • Monday Oct 13 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    81
    vs
    76
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSG
  • Tuesday Oct 14 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    84
    @
    77
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
    MSG2
  • Monday Oct 20 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    120
    vs
    107
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSG
  • Wednesday Oct 22 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    100
    vs
    103
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    MSG
  • Friday Oct 24 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    80
    @
    83
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
    MSG