Single-game tickets allow you to pick and choose the best times for you to experience the excitement and community of Jazz basketball. Attend as many games as you want, whenever you want with this ticketing option.

2014-15 Regular Season

View Pricing Grid >>

Game Date Time Opponent Purchase
Saturday, November 29 7:00 PM Clippers
Monday, December 1 7:00 PM Nuggets
Wednesday, December 3 7:00 PM Raptors
Friday, December 5 7:00 PM Magic
Tuesday, December 9 7:00 PM Spurs
Friday, December 12 7:00 PM Heat
Saturday, December 27 7:00 PM Sixers
Tuesday, December 30 7:00 PM Timberwolves
Friday, January 2 7:00 PM Hawks
Monday, January 5 7:00 PM Pacers
Tuesday, January 13 7:00 PM Warriors
Friday, January 16 7:00 PM Lakers
Saturday, January 24 7:00 PM Nets
Monday, January 26 7:00 PM Celtics
Wednesday, January 28 7:00 PM Clippers
Friday, January 30 7:00 PM Warriors
Wednesday, February 4 7:00 PM Grizzlies
Saturday, February 7 7:00 PM Kings
Friday, February 20 7:00 PM Trail Blazers
Monday, February 23 7:00 PM Spurs
Wednesday, February 25 7:00 PM Lakers
Saturday, February 28 7:00 PM Bucks
Tuesday, March 10 7:00 PM Knicks
Thursday, March 12 7:00 PM Rockets
Saturday, March 14 7:00 PM Pistons
Monday, March 16 7:00 PM Hornets
Wednesday, March 18 8:30 PM Wizards
Monday, March 23 7:00 PM Timberwolves
Wednesday, March 25 7:00 PM Trail Blazers
Saturday, March 28 7:00 PM Thunder
Wednesday, April 1 7:00 PM Nuggets
Wednesday, April 8 7:00 PM Kings
Friday, April 10 7:00 PM Grizzlies
Monday, April 13 7:00 PM Mavericks

View Pricing Grid >>