Single-game tickets allow you to pick and choose the best times for you to experience the excitement and community of Jazz basketball. Attend as many games as you want, whenever you want with this ticketing option.

2014-15 Regular Season

View Pricing Grid >>

Game Date Time Opponent Purchase
Saturday, November 1 7:00 PM Suns
Wednesday, November 5 7:00 PM Cavaliers
Friday, November 7 7:00 PM Mavericks
Tuesday, November 18 7:00 PM Thunder
Saturday, November 22 7:00 PM Pelicans
Monday, November 24 7:00 PM Bulls
Saturday, November 29 7:00 PM Clippers
Monday, December 1 7:00 PM Nuggets
Wednesday, December 3 7:00 PM Raptors
Friday, December 5 7:00 PM Magic
Tuesday, December 9 7:00 PM Spurs
Friday, December 12 7:00 PM Heat
Saturday, December 27 7:00 PM Sixers
Tuesday, December 30 7:00 PM Timberwolves
Friday, January 2 7:00 PM Hawks
Monday, January 5 7:00 PM Pacers
Tuesday, January 13 7:00 PM Warriors
Friday, January 16 7:00 PM Lakers

View Pricing Grid >>

Single-game tickets for the second half of the 2014-15 season (games after January 16, 2015) will go on sale on Wednesday, November 5.