Contact Us

LHM Charities Proposal Guidelines
Utah Jazz
301 W. South Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
(801) 325-2500

For all Jazz-related questions, please call (801) 325-2500, and you will be directed to the appropriate person. Thank you.


Owner, Jazz Basketball Investors Gail Miller
CEO, Miller Management Corporation Greg Miller
President, Miller Sports Properties Steve Miller
Chief Operation Officer, Miller Sports Properties Jim Olson
Chief Revenue Officer, Miller Sports Properties Don Stirling
President, Utah Jazz Randy Rigby
General Counsel Robert Tingey
Executive Assistant to Randy Rigby Judy Adams
Executive Administration for Steve Miller Charlene Peterson
Executive Vice President of Basketball Operations Kevin O’Connor
General Manager Dennis Lindsey
Executive Assistant Cristi Yates-Bailey
Head Coach Quin Snyder
Assistant Coach Brad Jones
Assistant Coach Antonio Lang
Assistant Coach Alex Jensen
Assistant Coach Mike Wells
Assistant Coach Johnnie Bryant
Assistant Coach/Player Development Mark McKown
Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach Isaiah Wright
Athletic Trainer Gary Briggs
Assistant Athletic Trainer/Equipment Manager Brian Zettler
Assistant Equipment Manager/ZBBC Facility Coordinator Adam Klauke
Massage Therapist Doug Birrell
Director of Basketball Operations Richard Smith
Video Coordinator Jefferson Sweeney
Vice President of Player Personnel Walt Perrin
Executive Director of Pro & Global Scouting Rich Sheubrooks
Scout David Fredman
Advanced Scouts Bob Sullivan, Brian Porth, Glenn McDonald, Scott Vaughan, Jeff Nelson, Dan Connelly
College Scouts Bobby Castagna, Dave Hobbs, Ryan Lindsey, Dereck Whittenburg
International Scouts Rigas Dardalis, Ozan Havuzlu, Vjeran Bosnjak
Vice President of Finance Nathan Kenyon
Vice President of Accounting Randy Wright
Controllers Sue Wood, McKay Smith, Paul Gaerte, Eric Wall
Accounting Clerical Staff Kim Esquibel, Denae Johnson, Cathy Adamson, Macae Hansen, Ben Honstein, Beverly Bach
Payroll Manager Amy Gunn
Payroll Staff Mike Miller, Lee Ann Avdiu
Broadcast Traffic Jodi Price
Vice President of Information Systems Aaron Cook
Developer Steve Johnson
Developer Andrew Christensen
Network Engineer Josh Barney
Telephony Admin Jordan Allen
Systems Engineer Josh Ziska
Systems Admin Fred Riding
Help Desk Team Lead Tyler Stevens
Help Desk/Projects James Goss
Help Desk Jeff Cox, Randy N. Lee, Tyler Hardesty
Vice President of Human Resources Paul Welsh
Human Resources Staff Chris Carpenter, Mike Jones
Vice President of Communications Frank Zang
Director of Communications Jonathan Rinehart
Director of Community Relations Patti Balli
Sr. Manager of Communications Derek Garduño
Manager of Communications Caroline Burleson
Corporate Communications Manager Madeline Wehle Crandall
Community Relations Assistant Shannon Wright
Senior Vice President of Corporate Partnerships Chris Baum
Vice President of Corporate Partnerships Greg Tanner
Vice President of Strategic Partnerships Mike Snarr
Director of Local Sales Brian Devir
Director of National Sales Ted Roberts
Senior Account Executives Steve Johnson, Jackson Brown, Matt Lenio, Peter Bland
Account Executives Ryan O'Connor, Kevin Pigg, Jonathan Bosch
Fulfillment Coordinator Kylie Snow
Senior Client Relations Manager Brittani Forbush
Client Relations Managers Keane Horner, Morgan Campbell, Whitney Clift
Vice President of Events Mark Powell
Director of Concerts/Conventions Emily Justice
Director of Meetings & Banquets Ashley Wright
Events Director Zane Miller
Vice President of Facilities Jamie Galileo
Director of Facilities Services Dan Knight
Facilities Coordinators Melia Tingey, Whitney Wright
Operations Manager Dave Goulding
Operations Justin Brunson, Danny Goings, Daniel Grundfassen, Chris Herbel, Brian Napaepae, Albert Rodriguez
Day Custodial Manager Sherri Defa
Night Custodial Manager Kathy Peterson
Swing Custodial Manager Shaun Davis
Custodial Simon Herrera, Dennis Horn, Lonnie Martin, Pam Montano, Lewis Nalder, Ophelia Pille, Jeanette Weathers, Irma Foudoa, Vicenta Flores, Cleofas Flores, Pam Christienson, Kevin Briggs
Maintenance Manager Nicolae Gavrila
Maintenance Supervisor Chad Eaton
Maintenance Tracy Erwin, Chad Eaton, Nikola Obradovic, Randy Pennington, Dan Reed
Technical Services Manager James Baity
Tech Services Staff Jeremy Potter, Rob Bell, Nathan Richmond
Special Projects Engineer Kathy Redd
Vice President of Food Services Mark Stedman
Food and Beverage Director Dave Dalton
Executive Chef C.E.C Thomas Lynch
Corporate Chef C.E.C. Thomas Satterfield
Director of Concessions Sue Done
Senior Concessions Manager John Gordon
EnergySolutions Arena Warehouse Manager Jack Stahl
Food Services Administrative Assistant Marcia Bertagnole
Director Promotions and Game Operations Meikle LaHue
Mascot Bear
Promotions/Mascot Assistant Anthony Johnson
Director of Video Production Shawn Brown
Video Editor/Animator Brett Stagg
Animator/Editor Christian Madsen
Producer Mark Thomsen
Graphic Designer Noel Hilden
Video Editor Malcolm Thorpe
Animator Collin Shepherd
Senior Vice President of Marketing Craig Sanders
Vice President of Marketing Brendan Burke
Director of Marketing Raegan Holbrook
Promotions Manager Carly Husmer
Senior Digital Marketing Manager Bill Lea
Mobile Database Marketing Manager Steve Baxter
Digital Content Manager Matt Sanchez
Research and Sales Coordinator Brooke Cramblitt
Email Marketing Specialist Alex Bryden
Senior Designer/Art Director Ben Barnes
Graphic Designers Brandon Finch, Jordan Gough, Brooke Lynch, Kathryn Bedigian
Copywriter/Editor Matt Payne
Vice President Public Safety Jim Bell
Director of Event Security Scott Omer
Director of Guest Services Theresa Hewston
Security Eric Price, Lynn Saxton, Bill Siebenberg, Phil Spencer, Nate Ariotti, Blair Keddington, Jude Jolly
Sr. Vice President of Tickets, Suites & Clubs Clay Jensen
Executive Assistant Lisa Dodd
Vice President Ticket Operations Bobbie Walker
Director of Arena/Jazz Ticket Operations Jon Jacobsen
Box Office Assistant Manager Avalon Snell
--- Nick Nielson
Box Office Supervisor Duane Sartori
Vice President Ticket Sales & Services Rich Muirbrook
Director of VIP Services Chris Bailey
VIP Services Manager Brent Peterson
VIP Services Manager Mark Morrell
Director of Inside Sales Trevor Haws
Director of Fan Relations & Youth Programs Colby Zobell
Fan Relations Manager Amanda Long
Fan Relations Account Executives Jared Sagers, Matt Polifka, Preston Kelly, Spencer Andreason
Youth Programs Coordinator Nate Martinez
Director of Ticket Sales Casey Patterson
Ticket Sales Manager Dustin Dehlin
Ticket Sales Account Executives Chris Hancuff, Mike George, Jeremy Ostler, Mike Bingham, Stephan Nord, Caleb Caputo, Doug Schellhase, Nick Hansen, Josh Liddle, Brennan Williams
Group Sales Coordinator Margo Fery
Vice President of Broadcasting and Operations Jeremy Castro
Director of Jazz Broadcasting Travis Henderson
Vice President of Broadcast Engineering Michael Grover
Production Manager Brad Pearson
Jazz Productions Jeremy Brunner, Ryan Malavolta, Joe Krueger, Brad Pearson, Jerry Carter, Paul Garrett
Broadcasters David Locke, Craig Bolerjack, Ron Boone, Matt Harpring
Studio Hosts Radio/Television Tom Nissalke, Thurl Bailey, Steve Brown, Alema Harrington