2013-14 Post Season

    • Sunday Apr 20 3:30pm
      Charlotte Bobcats
      88
      vs
      99
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      ABCWAXY
    • Wednesday Apr 23 7:00pm
      Charlotte Bobcats
      97
      vs
      101
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      TNT
    • Saturday Apr 26 7:00pm
      Miami Heat
      98
      @
      85
      Charlotte Bobcats
      Final W
      ESPNSun Sports
    • Monday Apr 28 7:00pm
      Miami Heat
      109
      @
      98
      Charlotte Bobcats
      Final W
      TNTSun Sports
    • Tuesday May 06 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      86
      vs
      107
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      TNTWAXY
    • Thursday May 08 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      82
      vs
      94
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      WAXYESPN 2
    • Saturday May 10 8:00pm
      Miami Heat
      90
      @
      104
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final L
      ABCWAXY
    • Monday May 12 8:00pm
      Miami Heat
      102
      @
      96
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      TNTWAXY
    • Wednesday May 14 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      94
      vs
      96
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      TNTWAXY
    • Sunday May 18 3:30pm
      Miami Heat
      96
      @
      107
      Indiana Pacers
      Final L
      ABCWAXY
    • Tuesday May 20 8:30pm
      Miami Heat
      87
      @
      83
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
      ESPNWAXY
    • Saturday May 24 8:30pm
      Indiana Pacers
      87
      vs
      99
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      ESPNWAXY
    • Monday May 26 8:30pm
      Indiana Pacers
      90
      vs
      102
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      ESPNWAXY
    • Wednesday May 28 8:30pm
      Miami Heat
      90
      @
      93
      Indiana Pacers
      Final L
      ESPNWAXY
    • Friday May 30 8:30pm
      Indiana Pacers
      92
      vs
      117
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      ESPNWAXY
    • Thursday Jun 05 9:00pm
      Miami Heat
      95
      @
      110
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final L
      ABCWAXY
    • Sunday Jun 08 8:00pm
      Miami Heat
      98
      @
      96
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final W
      ABCWAXY
    • Tuesday Jun 10 9:00pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      111
      vs
      92
      Miami Heat
      Final L
      ABCWAXY
    • Thursday Jun 12 9:00pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      107
      vs
      86
      Miami Heat
      Final L
      ABCWAXY
    • Sunday Jun 15 8:00pm
      Miami Heat
      87
      @
      104
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final L
      ABCWAXY

    2013-14 Regular Season

    • Tuesday Oct 29 8:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      95
      vs
      107
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      TNT104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM
    • Wednesday Oct 30 7:00pm
      Miami Heat
      110
      @
      114
      Philadelphia 76ers
      Final L
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Friday Nov 01 8:00pm
      Miami Heat
      100
      @
      101
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final L
      ESPN104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Sunday Nov 03 6:00pm
      Washington Wizards
      93
      vs
      103
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Tuesday Nov 05 7:00pm
      Miami Heat
      104
      @
      95
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Thursday Nov 07 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      97
      vs
      102
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      TNT104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio Mam
    • Saturday Nov 09 7:30pm
      Boston Celtics
      111
      vs
      110
      Miami Heat
      Final L
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Tuesday Nov 12 7:30pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      95
      vs
      118
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Friday Nov 15 7:30pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      104
      vs
      110
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Saturday Nov 16 7:00pm
      Miami Heat
      97
      @
      81
      Charlotte Bobcats
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Tuesday Nov 19 7:30pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      88
      vs
      104
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamNBATVSun Sports
    • Wednesday Nov 20 7:00pm
      Miami Heat
      120
      @
      92
      Orlando Magic
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Saturday Nov 23 7:30pm
      Orlando Magic
      99
      vs
      101
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Monday Nov 25 7:30pm
      Phoenix Suns
      92
      vs
      107
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Wednesday Nov 27 7:30pm
      Miami Heat
      95
      @
      84
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final W
      ESPN104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Friday Nov 29 7:00pm
      Miami Heat
      90
      @
      83
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Sunday Dec 01 6:00pm
      Charlotte Bobcats
      98
      vs
      99
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Tuesday Dec 03 7:30pm
      Detroit Pistons
      107
      vs
      97
      Miami Heat
      Final L
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Thursday Dec 05 9:30pm
      Miami Heat
      87
      @
      107
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L
      TNT104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Saturday Dec 07 8:00pm
      Miami Heat
      103
      @
      82
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Sunday Dec 08 6:00pm
      Miami Heat
      110
      @
      95
      Detroit Pistons
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Tuesday Dec 10 7:00pm
      Miami Heat
      84
      @
      90
      Indiana Pacers
      Final L
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamNBATVSun Sports
    • Saturday Dec 14 7:30pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      107
      vs
      114
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamNBATVSun Sports
    • Monday Dec 16 7:30pm
      Utah Jazz
      94
      vs
      117
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Wednesday Dec 18 7:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      94
      vs
      97
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      ESPN104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Friday Dec 20 7:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      103
      vs
      122
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Monday Dec 23 7:30pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      119
      vs
      121
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Wednesday Dec 25 5:00pm
      Miami Heat
      101
      @
      95
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final W
      ABC104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio Mam
    • Friday Dec 27 10:00pm
      Miami Heat
      103
      @
      108
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Saturday Dec 28 10:00pm
      Miami Heat
      108
      @
      107
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Monday Dec 30 9:00pm
      Miami Heat
      97
      @
      94
      Denver Nuggets
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Thursday Jan 02 7:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      123
      vs
      114
      Miami Heat
      Final L
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Saturday Jan 04 7:00pm
      Miami Heat
      110
      @
      94
      Orlando Magic
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Sunday Jan 05 6:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      97
      vs
      102
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Tuesday Jan 07 7:30pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      88
      vs
      107
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamNBATVSun Sports
    • Thursday Jan 09 8:00pm
      Miami Heat
      92
      @
      102
      New York Knicks
      Final L
      TNT104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio Mam
    • Friday Jan 10 8:00pm
      Miami Heat
      95
      @
      104
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final L
      ESPN104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Wednesday Jan 15 7:00pm
      Miami Heat
      97
      @
      114
      Washington Wizards
      Final L
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Friday Jan 17 7:00pm
      Miami Heat
      101
      @
      86
      Philadelphia 76ers
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Saturday Jan 18 7:30pm
      Miami Heat
      104
      @
      96
      Charlotte Bobcats
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Monday Jan 20 5:30pm
      Miami Heat
      114
      @
      121
      Atlanta Hawks
      Final L
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Tuesday Jan 21 7:30pm
      Boston Celtics
      86
      vs
      93
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamNBATVSun Sports
    • Thursday Jan 23 8:00pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      102
      vs
      109
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      TNT104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio Mam
    • Sunday Jan 26 1:00pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      101
      vs
      113
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      ABC104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio Mam
    • Wednesday Jan 29 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      112
      vs
      95
      Miami Heat
      Final L
      ESPN104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Saturday Feb 01 8:30pm
      Miami Heat
      106
      @
      91
      New York Knicks
      Final W
      ESPN104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Monday Feb 03 7:30pm
      Detroit Pistons
      96
      vs
      102
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Wednesday Feb 05 10:30pm
      Miami Heat
      116
      @
      112
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      ESPN104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Saturday Feb 08 9:00pm
      Miami Heat
      89
      @
      94
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Tuesday Feb 11 9:00pm
      Miami Heat
      103
      @
      97
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Wednesday Feb 12 10:30pm
      Miami Heat
      111
      @
      110
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamNBATVSun Sports
    • Tuesday Feb 18 8:30pm
      Miami Heat
      117
      @
      106
      Dallas Mavericks
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Thursday Feb 20 8:00pm
      Miami Heat
      103
      @
      81
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
      TNT104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio Mam
    • Sunday Feb 23 3:30pm
      Chicago Bulls
      79
      vs
      93
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      ABCWAXY
    • Thursday Feb 27 8:00pm
      New York Knicks
      82
      vs
      108
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      TNT104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio Mam
    • Saturday Mar 01 7:30pm
      Orlando Magic
      98
      vs
      112
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Monday Mar 03 7:30pm
      Charlotte Bobcats
      107
      vs
      124
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Tuesday Mar 04 8:00pm
      Miami Heat
      103
      @
      106
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamNBATVSun Sports
    • Thursday Mar 06 8:00pm
      Miami Heat
      87
      @
      111
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final L
      TNT104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Sunday Mar 09 1:00pm
      Miami Heat
      88
      @
      95
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L
      ABCWAXY
    • Monday Mar 10 7:30pm
      Washington Wizards
      90
      vs
      99
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Wednesday Mar 12 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      96
      vs
      95
      Miami Heat
      Final L
      ESPN104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Friday Mar 14 7:30pm
      Denver Nuggets
      111
      vs
      107
      Miami Heat
      Final L
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Sunday Mar 16 3:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      104
      vs
      113
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      ABCWAXY
    • Tuesday Mar 18 7:00pm
      Miami Heat
      100
      @
      96
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Wednesday Mar 19 7:30pm
      Miami Heat
      96
      @
      101
      Boston Celtics
      Final L
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Friday Mar 21 7:30pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      86
      vs
      91
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Saturday Mar 22 8:00pm
      Miami Heat
      95
      @
      105
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Monday Mar 24 7:30pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      91
      vs
      93
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamNBATVSun Sports
    • Wednesday Mar 26 8:00pm
      Miami Heat
      83
      @
      84
      Indiana Pacers
      Final L
      ESPN104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Friday Mar 28 7:30pm
      Miami Heat
      110
      @
      78
      Detroit Pistons
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Saturday Mar 29 8:30pm
      Miami Heat
      88
      @
      67
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Monday Mar 31 7:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      83
      vs
      93
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Wednesday Apr 02 7:30pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      77
      vs
      96
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Friday Apr 04 7:30pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      122
      vs
      121
      Miami Heat
      Final L
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Sunday Apr 06 1:00pm
      New York Knicks
      91
      vs
      102
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      ABC104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio Mam
    • Tuesday Apr 08 8:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      88
      vs
      87
      Miami Heat
      Final L
      TNT104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Wednesday Apr 09 8:00pm
      Miami Heat
      102
      @
      107
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final L
      ESPN104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Friday Apr 11 7:30pm
      Indiana Pacers
      86
      vs
      98
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamNBATVSun Sports
    • Saturday Apr 12 7:30pm
      Miami Heat
      85
      @
      98
      Atlanta Hawks
      Final L
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Monday Apr 14 7:00pm
      Miami Heat
      93
      @
      114
      Washington Wizards
      Final L
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports
    • Wednesday Apr 16 8:00pm
      Philadelphia 76ers
      100
      vs
      87
      Miami Heat
      Final L
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM / Radio MamSun Sports

    2013-14 Preseason

    • Monday Oct 07 7:30pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      87
      vs
      92
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AMNBATVSun Sports
    • Thursday Oct 10 7:30pm
      Miami Heat
      112
      @
      107
      Detroit Pistons
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM
    • Friday Oct 11 8:30pm
      Charlotte Bobcats
      75
      vs
      86
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM
    • Tuesday Oct 15 7:00pm
      Miami Heat
      82
      @
      100
      Washington Wizards
      Final L
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AMNBATVSun Sports
    • Thursday Oct 17 8:00pm
      Miami Heat
      62
      @
      86
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final L
      TNT104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AM
    • Saturday Oct 19 7:30pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      96
      vs
      121
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AMNBATVSun Sports
    • Wednesday Oct 23 8:00pm
      Miami Heat
      108
      @
      95
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final W
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AMSun Sports
    • Friday Oct 25 7:30pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      108
      vs
      87
      Miami Heat
      Final L
      104.3 FM The Ticket / 790 AMNBATVSun Sports