2013-14 Post Season

    • Saturday Apr 19 12:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      109
      vs
      105
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      ABCKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
    • Monday Apr 21 7:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      98
      vs
      138
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      TNTKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AMPRIME TICKET
    • Thursday Apr 24 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      98
      @
      96
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
      TNTKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AMPRIME TICKET
    • Sunday Apr 27 12:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      97
      @
      118
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L
      ABCKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
    • Tuesday Apr 29 7:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      103
      vs
      113
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      TNTKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AMPRIME TICKET
    • Thursday May 01 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      99
      @
      100
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L
      TNTKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AMPRIME TICKET
    • Saturday May 03 7:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      121
      vs
      126
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      TNTKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AMPRIME TICKET
    • Monday May 05 6:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      122
      @
      105
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
      TNTKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
    • Wednesday May 07 6:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      101
      @
      112
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
      TNTKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
    • Friday May 09 7:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      118
      vs
      112
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      ESPNKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
    • Sunday May 11 12:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      99
      vs
      101
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      ABCKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
    • Tuesday May 13 6:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      104
      @
      105
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
      TNTKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
    • Thursday May 15 7:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      104
      vs
      98
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      ESPNKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM

    2013-14 Regular Season

    • Tuesday Oct 29 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      103
      @
      116
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final L
      TNTKFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKU
    • Thursday Oct 31 7:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      115
      vs
      126
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      TNTKFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKW
    • Friday Nov 01 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      110
      @
      101
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKUPRIME TICKET
    • Monday Nov 04 7:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      118
      vs
      137
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWNBATVPRIME TICKET
    • Wednesday Nov 06 4:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      90
      @
      98
      Orlando Magic
      Final L
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Thursday Nov 07 4:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      97
      @
      102
      Miami Heat
      Final L
      TNTKFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKU
    • Saturday Nov 09 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      107
      @
      94
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Monday Nov 11 7:30pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      107
      vs
      109
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Wednesday Nov 13 7:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      103
      vs
      111
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      ESPNKFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKUPRIME TICKET
    • Saturday Nov 16 7:30pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      103
      vs
      110
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWNBATVPRIME TICKET
    • Monday Nov 18 7:30pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      106
      vs
      102
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Wednesday Nov 20 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      102
      @
      98
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Thursday Nov 21 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      91
      @
      105
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
      TNTKFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKW
    • Saturday Nov 23 12:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      102
      vs
      103
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Sunday Nov 24 12:30pm
      Chicago Bulls
      82
      vs
      121
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Wednesday Nov 27 7:30pm
      New York Knicks
      80
      vs
      93
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWNBATVPRIME TICKET
    • Friday Nov 29 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      104
      @
      98
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKUPRIME TICKET
    • Sunday Dec 01 12:30pm
      Indiana Pacers
      105
      vs
      100
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Wednesday Dec 04 4:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      97
      @
      107
      Atlanta Hawks
      Final L
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Thursday Dec 05 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      101
      @
      81
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Saturday Dec 07 4:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      82
      @
      88
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Monday Dec 09 4:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      94
      @
      83
      Philadelphia 76ers
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Wednesday Dec 11 4:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      96
      @
      88
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Thursday Dec 12 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      93
      @
      102
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final L
      TNTKFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKW
    • Saturday Dec 14 4:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      113
      @
      97
      Washington Wizards
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKUPRIME TICKET
    • Monday Dec 16 7:30pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      92
      vs
      115
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Wednesday Dec 18 7:30pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      95
      vs
      108
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Saturday Dec 21 7:30pm
      Denver Nuggets
      91
      vs
      112
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKUNBATVPRIME TICKET
    • Sunday Dec 22 6:30pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      116
      vs
      120
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Wednesday Dec 25 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      103
      @
      105
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L
      ESPNKFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Thursday Dec 26 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      112
      @
      116
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final L
      TNTKFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Saturday Dec 28 7:30pm
      Utah Jazz
      90
      vs
      98
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Monday Dec 30 7:30pm
      Phoenix Suns
      107
      vs
      88
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Wednesday Jan 01 6:30pm
      Charlotte Bobcats
      85
      vs
      112
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Friday Jan 03 5:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      119
      @
      112
      Dallas Mavericks
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKUPRIME TICKET
    • Saturday Jan 04 5:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      92
      @
      116
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final L
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Monday Jan 06 7:30pm
      Orlando Magic
      81
      vs
      101
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Wednesday Jan 08 7:30pm
      Boston Celtics
      105
      vs
      111
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKUPRIME TICKET
    • Friday Jan 10 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      87
      vs
      123
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      ESPNKFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKUPRIME TICKET
    • Wednesday Jan 15 7:30pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      127
      vs
      129
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKUPRIME TICKET
    • Friday Jan 17 4:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      109
      @
      95
      New York Knicks
      Final W
      ESPNKFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKUPRIME TICKET
    • Saturday Jan 18 4:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      92
      @
      106
      Indiana Pacers
      Final L
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWNBATVPRIME TICKET
    • Monday Jan 20 10:00am
      Los Angeles Clippers
      112
      @
      103
      Detroit Pistons
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKUPRIME TICKET
    • Wednesday Jan 22 4:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      91
      @
      95
      Charlotte Bobcats
      Final L
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Friday Jan 24 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      112
      @
      95
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
      ESPNKFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKUPRIME TICKET
    • Saturday Jan 25 4:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      126
      @
      118
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Monday Jan 27 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      114
      @
      86
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Wednesday Jan 29 7:30pm
      Washington Wizards
      103
      vs
      110
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Thursday Jan 30 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      92
      @
      111
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L
      TNTKFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKW
    • Saturday Feb 01 7:30pm
      Utah Jazz
      87
      vs
      102
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Monday Feb 03 6:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      115
      @
      116
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Wednesday Feb 05 7:30pm
      Miami Heat
      116
      vs
      112
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      ESPNKFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Friday Feb 07 7:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      105
      vs
      118
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Sunday Feb 09 6:30pm
      Philadelphia 76ers
      78
      vs
      123
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Wednesday Feb 12 7:30pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      117
      vs
      122
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Tuesday Feb 18 7:30pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      113
      vs
      103
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWNBATVPRIME TICKET
    • Friday Feb 21 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      96
      @
      102
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final L
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKUPRIME TICKET
    • Sunday Feb 23 10:00am
      Los Angeles Clippers
      125
      @
      117
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
      ABCKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AM
    • Monday Feb 24 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      123
      @
      110
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Wednesday Feb 26 7:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      93
      vs
      101
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      ESPNKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AMPRIME TICKET
    • Saturday Mar 01 7:30pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      76
      vs
      108
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Tuesday Mar 04 6:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      104
      @
      96
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKUPRIME TICKET
    • Thursday Mar 06 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      142
      @
      94
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final W
      TNTKFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKU
    • Saturday Mar 08 7:30pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      108
      vs
      109
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Monday Mar 10 7:30pm
      Phoenix Suns
      105
      vs
      112
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWNBATVPRIME TICKET
    • Wednesday Mar 12 7:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      98
      vs
      111
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Friday Mar 14 6:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      96
      @
      87
      Utah Jazz
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKUPRIME TICKET
    • Sunday Mar 16 6:30pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      80
      vs
      102
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWNBATVPRIME TICKET
    • Monday Mar 17 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      100
      @
      110
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
      ESPNKFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Saturday Mar 22 7:30pm
      Detroit Pistons
      103
      vs
      112
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Monday Mar 24 7:30pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      98
      vs
      106
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Wednesday Mar 26 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      96
      @
      98
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Thursday Mar 27 5:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      109
      @
      103
      Dallas Mavericks
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKUPRIME TICKET
    • Saturday Mar 29 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      118
      @
      107
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWNBATVPRIME TICKET
    • Monday Mar 31 5:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      114
      @
      104
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Wednesday Apr 02 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      112
      @
      108
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKUPRIME TICKET
    • Thursday Apr 03 7:30pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      113
      vs
      107
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      TNTKFWB 980AM/KWKW 1330AMPRIME TICKET
    • Sunday Apr 06 12:30pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      97
      vs
      120
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      ABCKFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKU
    • Wednesday Apr 09 7:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      107
      vs
      101
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      ESPNKFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Saturday Apr 12 12:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      101
      vs
      117
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Tuesday Apr 15 7:30pm
      Denver Nuggets
      105
      vs
      117
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      TNTKFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Wednesday Apr 16 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      104
      @
      110
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final L
      ESPNKFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKUPRIME TICKET

    2013-14 Preseason

    • Monday Oct 07 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      89
      @
      81
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final W
      PRIME TICKET
    • Saturday Oct 12 6:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      106
      @
      74
      Utah Jazz
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKWPRIME TICKET
    • Monday Oct 14 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      88
      @
      99
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKUPRIME TICKET
    • Tuesday Oct 15 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      102
      @
      96
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKUPRIME TICKET
    • Friday Oct 18 7:30pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      94
      vs
      84
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKUNBATVPRIME TICKET
    • Saturday Oct 19 7:30pm
      Denver Nuggets
      111
      vs
      118
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKUNBATVPRIME TICKET
    • Wednesday Oct 23 7:30pm
      Utah Jazz
      99
      vs
      103
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKUPRIME TICKET
    • Friday Oct 25 7:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      110
      vs
      100
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      KFWB News Talk 980AM / KWKUNBATVPRIME TICKET