Kay Jewelers
[ X ]
Kay Jewelers
[ + ]

Schedule

PRESENTED BY Discount Drug Mart

2014-15 Regular Season

  • Monday Nov 24 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    6-9
    vs
    5-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Live
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Wednesday Nov 26 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    9-3
    vs
    5-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Saturday Nov 29 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    5-8
    vs
    5-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:30pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Tuesday Dec 02 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7-7
    vs
    5-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Thursday Dec 04 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-7
    @
    4-10
    New York Knicks
    8:00pm
    TNTWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    TNTWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Friday Dec 05 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-7
    @
    11-2
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Monday Dec 08 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-7
    @
    5-8
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Tuesday Dec 09 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    vs
    5-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Thursday Dec 11 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-7
    @
    3-12
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    8:00pm
    TNTWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    TNTWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Friday Dec 12 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-7
    @
    7-5
    New Orleans Pelicans
    8:00pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Monday Dec 15 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-10
    vs
    5-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    NBATVWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    NBATVWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Wednesday Dec 17 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    6-5
    vs
    5-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Friday Dec 19 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    5-8
    vs
    5-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:30pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Sunday Dec 21 4:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    12-2
    vs
    5-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    4:30pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Tuesday Dec 23 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    3-9
    vs
    5-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Thursday Dec 25 5:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-7
    @
    8-6
    Miami Heat
    5:00pm
    ABCWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    ABCWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Friday Dec 26 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-7
    @
    6-9
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Sunday Dec 28 4:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    3-10
    vs
    5-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    4:30pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Tuesday Dec 30 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-7
    @
    6-5
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Wednesday Dec 31 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7-7
    vs
    5-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Friday Jan 02 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-7
    @
    4-10
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Sunday Jan 04 1:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    10-4
    vs
    5-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    1:00pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Monday Jan 05 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-7
    @
    0-13
    Philadelphia 76ers
    7:00pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Wednesday Jan 07 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    10-3
    vs
    5-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    ESPNWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    ESPNWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Friday Jan 09 10:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-7
    @
    10-2
    Golden State Warriors
    10:30pm
    ESPNWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    ESPNWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Sunday Jan 11 9:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-7
    @
    8-5
    Sacramento Kings
    9:00pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Tuesday Jan 13 9:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-7
    @
    9-5
    Phoenix Suns
    9:00pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Thursday Jan 15 10:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-7
    @
    3-11
    Los Angeles Lakers
    10:30pm
    TNTWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    TNTWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Friday Jan 16 10:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-7
    @
    7-5
    Los Angeles Clippers
    10:30pm
    ESPNWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    ESPNWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Monday Jan 19 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    8-5
    vs
    5-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:30pm
    TNTWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    TNTWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Wednesday Jan 21 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-9
    vs
    5-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Friday Jan 23 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-10
    vs
    5-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:30pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Sunday Jan 25 3:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    3-12
    vs
    5-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    3:30pm
    ABCWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    ABCWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Tuesday Jan 27 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-7
    @
    3-10
    Detroit Pistons
    7:30pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Wednesday Jan 28 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    10-3
    vs
    5-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Friday Jan 30 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    8-5
    vs
    5-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:30pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Saturday Jan 31 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-7
    @
    3-9
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    8:00pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Monday Feb 02 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-13
    vs
    5-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Thursday Feb 05 8:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    7-5
    vs
    5-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    8:00pm
    TNTWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    TNTWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Friday Feb 06 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-7
    @
    5-8
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Sunday Feb 08 3:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    3-11
    vs
    5-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    3:30pm
    ABCWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    ABCWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Wednesday Feb 11 8:00pm
    Miami Heat
    8-6
    vs
    5-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    8:00pm
    ESPNWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    ESPNWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Thursday Feb 12 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-7
    @
    8-5
    Chicago Bulls
    8:00pm
    TNTWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    TNTWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Friday Feb 20 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-7
    @
    9-3
    Washington Wizards
    8:00pm
    ESPNWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    ESPNWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Sunday Feb 22 1:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-7
    @
    4-10
    New York Knicks
    1:00pm
    ABCWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    ABCWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Tuesday Feb 24 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-7
    @
    3-10
    Detroit Pistons
    7:30pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Thursday Feb 26 8:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    10-2
    vs
    5-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    8:00pm
    TNTWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    TNTWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Friday Feb 27 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-7
    @
    5-8
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Sunday Mar 01 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-7
    @
    10-3
    Houston Rockets
    7:00pm
    NBATVWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    NBATVWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Tuesday Mar 03 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    4-8
    vs
    5-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Wednesday Mar 04 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-7
    @
    11-2
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Friday Mar 06 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-7
    @
    6-5
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Saturday Mar 07 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    9-5
    vs
    5-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:30pm
    NBATVWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    NBATVWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Tuesday Mar 10 8:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-7
    @
    10-4
    Dallas Mavericks
    8:30pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Thursday Mar 12 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-7
    @
    9-4
    San Antonio Spurs
    8:00pm
    TNTWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    TNTWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Sunday Mar 15 6:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-7
    @
    6-9
    Orlando Magic
    6:00pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Monday Mar 16 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-7
    @
    8-6
    Miami Heat
    8:00pm
    ESPNWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    ESPNWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Wednesday Mar 18 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    5-8
    vs
    5-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Friday Mar 20 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    5-8
    vs
    5-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:30pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Sunday Mar 22 3:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-7
    @
    7-7
    Milwaukee Bucks
    3:00pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Wednesday Mar 25 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-7
    @
    12-2
    Memphis Grizzlies
    8:00pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Friday Mar 27 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-7
    @
    5-8
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Sunday Mar 29 1:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-13
    vs
    5-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    1:00pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Thursday Apr 02 8:00pm
    Miami Heat
    8-6
    vs
    5-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    8:00pm
    TNTWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    TNTWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Sunday Apr 05 3:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    8-5
    vs
    5-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    3:30pm
    ABCWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
    ABCWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Wednesday Apr 08 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-7
    @
    7-7
    Milwaukee Bucks
    8:00pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Friday Apr 10 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    4-8
    vs
    5-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:30pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Sunday Apr 12 3:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-7
    @
    4-8
    Boston Celtics
    3:00pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Monday Apr 13 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    3-10
    vs
    5-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Wednesday Apr 15 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    9-3
    vs
    5-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    8:00pm
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Thursday Oct 30 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    95
    vs
    90
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
    TNTWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)
  • Friday Oct 31 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    114
    @
    108
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    ESPNWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Tuesday Nov 04 10:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    82
    @
    101
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    NBATVWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Wednesday Nov 05 9:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    100
    @
    102
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Friday Nov 07 10:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    110
    @
    101
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
    ESPNWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Monday Nov 10 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    111
    vs
    118
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Friday Nov 14 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    122
    @
    121
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Saturday Nov 15 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    94
    vs
    127
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Monday Nov 17 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    106
    vs
    97
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
    NBATVWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Wednesday Nov 19 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    92
    vs
    90
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
    ESPNWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Friday Nov 21 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    78
    @
    91
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    ESPNWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio
  • Saturday Nov 22 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    110
    vs
    93
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMS / 87.7 FM (ESP)FSOhio

2014-15 Preseason

  • Sunday Oct 05 6:00pm
    Tel Aviv Maccabi Electra
    80
    vs
    107
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
    WTAMFSOhio
  • Saturday Oct 11 5:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    122
    @
    119
    Miami Heat
    Final W
    WTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMSESPNewsSTO
  • Tuesday Oct 14 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    100
    vs
    106
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
    NBATVWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMSSTO
  • Wednesday Oct 15 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    93
    vs
    98
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
    NBATVWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMSFSOhio
  • Friday Oct 17 7:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    108
    vs
    102
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
    NBATVWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMSSTO
  • Monday Oct 20 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    98
    vs
    107
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
    NBATVWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMSFSOhio
  • Wednesday Oct 22 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    92
    @
    96
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
    ESPNWTAM 1100 / 100.7 WMMSFSOhio

Sign-Up to become a Cavaliers Insider today!

Get exclusive news, updates and offers delivered straight to your Inbox.