2014-15 Discount Drug Mart Cavaliers Insider Show

Tune in to Newsradio WTAM 1100 for the Discount Drug Mart Cavaliers Insider Show as they give you an inside look at the team. Upcoming show dates and archived shows are listed below.

Listen Live: Click here to listen live to the Discount Drug Mart Cavaliers Insider Show during its scheduled date and time.

September

Day Date Tune In
Monday September 29 LISTEN

October

Day Date Time
Monday October 6 LISTEN
Monday October 13 LISTEN
Tuesday October 21 LISTEN
Monday October 27 LISTEN

November

Day Date Time
Monday November 3 LISTEN
Tuesday November 11 LISTEN
Tuesday November 18 LISTEN
Tuesday November 25 LISTEN

December

Day Date Time
Monday December 1 LISTEN
Wednesday December 10 LISTEN
Tuesday December 16 LISTEN
Monday December 22 LISTEN
Monday December 29 LISTEN

January

Day Date Time
Tuesday January 6 LISTEN
Monday January 12 LISTEN
Tuesday January 20 LISTEN
Monday January 26 LISTEN

February

Day Date Time
Tuesday February 3 LISTEN
Monday February 9 LISTEN
Monday February 16 LISTEN
Monday February 23 LISTEN

March

Day Date Time
Monday March 2 LISTEN
Monday March 9 LISTEN
Tuesday March 17 LISTEN
Monday March 23 LISTEN
Monday March 30 LISTEN

April

Day Date Time
Tuesday April 7 LISTEN
Sunday April 12 LISTEN
Sunday* April 19 LISTEN
Sunday* April 26 LISTEN

May

Day Date Time
Sunday May 3 LISTEN
Sunday May 10 LISTEN
Sunday May 17 LISTEN
Sunday May 24 LISTEN
Sunday May 31 2:05 p.m.

June

Day Date Time
Sunday June 7 11:05 a.m.
Sunday* June 14 7:05 p.m.
Sunday* June 21 7:05 p.m.
Sunday* June 28 7:05 p.m.

July

Day Date Time
Sunday* July 5 7:05 p.m.
Sunday* July 12 7:05 p.m.
Sunday* July 19 7:05 p.m.
Sunday* July 26 7:05 p.m.

August

Day Date Time
Sunday* August 2 2:05 p.m.
Sunday* August 9 7:05 p.m.
Sunday* August 16 7:05 p.m.
Sunday* August 23 TBD
Sunday* August 30 7:05 p.m.

September

Day Date Time
Sunday* September 6 7:05 p.m.
Sunday* September 13 7:05 p.m.
Sunday* September 20 7:05 p.m.
Sunday* September 27 7:05 p.m.

October

Day Date Time
Sunday* October 4 7:05 p.m.

*Times and Dates Subject to Change